Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Dec 3, 2022

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Sat, Dec 3, 2022.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
2/08/2023 Wed Second Yr, Emotional Intelligence and Resilience Elective: Session 6 - Building: 120(170)
2/13/2023 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII Exam 2/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 9 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - PCM2 - Building: 120
2/13/2023 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII Exam 2/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 9 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - MHD - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
2/13/2023 Mon THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 9 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - THER - Building: 120
2/15/2023 Wed Second Yr, MANDATORY FINANCIAL AID SESSION: Credit - REMOTE
2/15/2023 Wed Second Yr, REM Course: Session 4 - Emotional Intelligence - Intro - REQUIRED for all M2s - (Asynchronous) - Building: 120
2/20/2023 Mon Second Yr, Research Honors Lecture #6 (Held in 160E)
3/03/2023 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHDII Exam 3/PharmII Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 10 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - PCM2 - Building: 120
3/03/2023 Fri MHD, Integrated MHDII Exam 3/PharmII Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 10 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - MHD - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
3/03/2023 Fri THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 10 - ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED - THER - Building: 120
3/06/2023 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/07/2023 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/08/2023 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/09/2023 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy