Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 30min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Quiz 2 (30 min)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:00 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Joints of the Lower Extremity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:45 am  - 120min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,L60A,L60B,L60D,L60A,L60A,L60B,)
SHB  Lab 26: Leg
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:30 pm  - 60min. 
Dauzvardis Review
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Question and Answer/Review
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:00 pm  - 60min. 
Lim-Dunham Lec
Building: 120 (190)
TCM1  TCM1 Radiology: Imaging Anatomy of Abdomen, Chest, Extremity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

04:30 pm  - 120min. 
Hillman Special
Building: 120 (120)
First Yr  Ministry Sponsored: M1 Family Dinner

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/24/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,434,L60F)
4/26/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish, End of Year Celebration - Building: 120(345)
4/27/2018 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
5/01/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
5/03/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
5/04/2018 Fri PCM1, Semester 2 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/08/2018 Tue FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(440,450,340,350,370,380,470,480)
5/10/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,434)
5/14/2018 Mon FHB, Final Exam - FHB - Building: 120(440,470,450,340,350,480,370,380)
5/17/2018 Thu HD, Final Exam - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/18/2018 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy