Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Oct 09, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 180min. 
Kule Workshop
Building: 120 (L71)
First Yr  US - Ultrasound I - Required Lab (Room L71)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

08:30 am  - 120min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,L60D,L60A,L60B,L60B,L60D,L60A,)
SHB  Lab 8: Joints/ Review of Upper Extremities
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:30 am  - 120min. 
Frysztak Review
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Question and Answer/Review
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/23/2017 Mon First Yr, US - Intro to Ultrasound Lab III - Building: 120(190)
10/24/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
10/24/2017 Tue First Yr, US - Ultrasound III - Required Lab (Room L71) - Building: 120(L71)
10/26/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(345,375,434)
10/26/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
10/30/2017 Mon SHB, Exam 2 - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
10/31/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
10/31/2017 Tue First Yr, US - Intro to Ultrasound Lab IV - Building: 120(190)
11/03/2017 Fri First Yr, US - Ultrasound IV - Required Lab (Room L71) - Building: 120(L71)
11/07/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/09/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
11/09/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(375,434,345)
11/09/2017 Thu First Yr, US - Ultrasound V - Required Lab (Room L71) - Building: 120(L71)
11/10/2017 Fri First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: M1 Family Dinner - Building: 120(120)
11/10/2017 Fri SHB, Quiz 2 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190)
11/14/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/16/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
11/17/2017 Fri SHB, Exam 3 - SHB - Building: 120(480,350,380,440,450,470,340,370)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy