Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Nov 10, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 30min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Quiz 2 (30 min)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:00 am  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Joints of the Lower Extremity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:45 am  - 120min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,L60A,L60B,L60D,L60A,L60A,L60B,)
SHB  Lab 26: Leg
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:30 pm  - 60min. 
Dauzvardis Review
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Question and Answer/Review
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:00 pm  - 60min. 
Lim-Dunham Lec
Building: 120 (190)
TCM1  TCM1 Radiology: Imaging Anatomy of Abdomen, Chest, Extremity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

04:30 pm  - 120min. 
Hillman Special
Building: 120 (120)
First Yr  Ministry Sponsored: M1 Family Dinner

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
11/28/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective Meeting for Teachers ONLY!(434)
11/28/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/28/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish, Teachers' Meeting #1 Data Evaluation - Building: 120(345)
11/30/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
12/05/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
12/05/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
12/06/2017 Wed First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Program - Information Session - Building: 120(360)
12/06/2017 Wed PCM1, Physical Skills Exam-OSCE #1
Groups : Check Resources/Objectives for Schedule - PCM1
 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
12/07/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,434)
12/07/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(375,434,345)
12/07/2017 Thu PCM1, Physical Skills Exam-OSCE #1
Groups : Check Resources/Objectives for Schedule - PCM1
 - Building: 120(330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,)
12/08/2017 Fri SHB, Quiz 3 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190)
12/12/2017 Tue BD, Behavioral Medicine Final Exam - BD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
12/12/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
12/12/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
12/12/2017 Tue TCM1, TCM 1 Radiology Exam - TCM1 - Building: 120(380,440,450,480,470,350,370,340)
12/14/2017 Thu SHB, Exam 4 - SHB - Building: 120(470,340,350,370,380,440,450,480)
12/15/2017 Fri First Yr, Semester I Ends
12/18/2017 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec 16-Jan 1
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy