Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Tue, Oct 10, 2017

  tomorrow
09:00 am  - 30min. 
Special
(460)
PCM2  Set up for Harvey Workshop
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 90min. 
Boyle Lec
Building: 120 (460)
PCM2  Combined Cardiac I Lecture and Harvey Workshop (Groups 1-6)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 90min. 
Kule Workshop
Building: 120
PCM2  Cardiology Ultrasound (Groups 7-9) - L71
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:00 am  - 90min. 
Workshop
Building: 120
PCM2  Cardiology Ultrasound Workshop (Groups 4-6)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:00 am  - 90min. 
Boyle Lec
Building: 120 (460)
PCM2  Combined Cardiac I Lecture and Harvey Workshop (Groups 7-12)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 210min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (330F,330G,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,330E,330)
PCM2  EKG Interpretation (Groups 4-12)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Kule Workshop
Building: 120
PCM2  Cardiology Ultrasound Workshop (Groups 1-3)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Boyle Lec
Building: 120 (460)
PCM2  Combined Cardiac I Lecture and Harvey Workshop (Groups 13-18)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/15/2017 Fri MHD, Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
12/15/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester III Ends
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Second Yr, Classes Begin
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy