Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Saturday, November 11, 2017.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
11/20/2017 Mon Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(460)
11/29/2017 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120(475)
12/01/2017 Fri PCM2, H&P #2 Due via E-Mail to jalong@luc.edu - Building: 120(310)
12/08/2017 Fri MHD, Integrated MHD I Exam 6/Pharm I Final Exam 5/PCM2 Exam 6 - MHD - Building: 120
12/08/2017 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHD I Exam 6/Pharm I Final Exam 5/PCM2 Exam 6 - PCM2 - Building: 120
12/08/2017 Fri THER, Integrated MHD I Exam 6/Pharm I Final Exam 5/PCM2 Exam 6 - THER - Building: 120(340,370,380,450,470,480,350,440)
12/13/2017 Wed TCM2, TCM 2 Radiology Exam 1 - TCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
12/15/2017 Fri MHD, Integrated Cumulative MHDI - MHD - Building: 120(450,470,480,340,350,370,380,440)
12/15/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester III Ends
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy