Schedule for 3rd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jan 22, 2018

  tomorrow
08:00 am  - 180min. 
Lee CB Learning
(399)
FM  Biopsychosocial SSOM, Room 399
12:00 pm  - 60min. 
Simpson CB Learning
Building: 101
Medicine  Pulmonary Nodule & Lung Cancer - Foley Library room 7608
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:00 pm  - 60min. 
Naour CB Learning
Building: 101
Medicine  Acute Renal Failure - Hines room 1471
 Expand/Collapse for Material

04:00 pm  - 60min. 
Anstadt CB Learning

Surgery  Surgical Critical Care and Shock EMS, room 3284
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/26/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
1/26/2018 Fri Medicine, Free text exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
1/26/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/08/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
2/09/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(370)
2/09/2018 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
2/09/2018 Fri Peds, Pediatrics Clerkship Online Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
2/09/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(380)
2/14/2018 Wed Third Yr, Student Review Panel  - Building: 120(190,345,375)
2/23/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/23/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
2/23/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
2/23/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
2/26/2018 Mon Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb 24 - March 4
2/27/2018 Tue Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb 24 - March 4
2/28/2018 Wed Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb 24 - March 4
3/01/2018 Thu Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb 24 - March 4
3/02/2018 Fri Third Yr, Schedule A Spring Break Feb 24 - March 4
3/06/2018 Tue Third Yr, Residency Application Process: MSPE - Building: 120(190)
3/22/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
3/23/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(440)
3/23/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
3/23/2018 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
3/23/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(450)
3/26/2018 Mon Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 24 - April 1
3/27/2018 Tue Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 24 - April 1
3/28/2018 Wed Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 24 - April 1
3/29/2018 Thu Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
3/29/2018 Thu Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
3/29/2018 Thu Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 24 - April 1
3/30/2018 Fri Third Yr, Good Friday- No Classes
3/30/2018 Fri Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 24 - April 1 (March 30 Good Friday)
4/11/2018 Wed Third Yr, Electronic Application Process - Building: 120(190)
4/18/2018 Wed Third Yr, CCGH – CCGH 4th Year Elective Presentation (M3) - Building: 120(190)
4/27/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
4/27/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
4/27/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
4/27/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
5/10/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
5/11/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(370)
5/11/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(340)
5/11/2018 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
5/11/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(380)
5/25/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
5/25/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
5/25/2018 Fri Medicine, Free text exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340,350)
5/25/2018 Fri Medicine, Free text exam - Medicine - Building: 120(350,340)
6/13/2018 Wed TCM3, Integrated Topics in Clinical Medicine Final Exam - TCM3 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
6/13/2018 Wed Third Yr, TCM 3 Quality and Patient Safety Small Group - Building: 120(150,160,170)
6/21/2018 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(340)
6/22/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
6/22/2018 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
6/22/2018 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(340)
6/22/2018 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(440)
6/22/2018 Fri Peds, Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(350)
6/22/2018 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
6/22/2018 Fri OBGyn, Obstetrics-Gynecology Clerkship Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
6/22/2018 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(450)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy