hd_med.gif (15623 bytes)
crsbar.GIF (2120 bytes)

Administrative Staff for Medicine Clerkship

Course Directors

Medicine Education Coordinator(s)

Email:   dkurcab@lumc.edu
Email:   jandrys@lumc.edu

 

Matthew Fitz , MD

 

Debi Kurcab
 

Janine Andrys

 

(708) 216-2681

 

(708) 216-4813
FAX: (708) 216-0559

(708) 216-5217
FAX: (708) 216-0814

Affiliate Hospital Contacts

Edward Hines, Jr. VA Hospital

Bldg. 200 - Room 1446
Hines , IL 60141

Medical Education Coordinator
Email:   allene.durr@med.va.go v

Scott Pawlikowski , MD
(Site Director)

Bruce Guay , MD

Allene Durr

 

(708) 202-4168
Pager (708) 988-3258

Pager (708) 718-1749
(708) 202-5300

(708) 202-8387 (X21230)
FAX:   (708) 202-2776

MacNeal Hospital

Professional Bldg. - 2nd Floor
3231 South Euclid Avenue
Berwyn , IL 60402

Medical Education Coordinator
Email:   ralagna@macneal.com

Katherine Tynus , MD
(Site Director)

 

 

Rose Alagna

(708) 783-3412


 

(708) 783-3400
FAX:   (708) 783-3341

West Suburban Hospital

3 Erie Court
Suite L-700
Oak Park , IL 60302

Medical Education Coordinator
Email: imtyws@reshealthcare.org  

Karen Weinstein, MD
(Site Director)

Susan Murphy (Secretary)

 

Wendy Urrutia

(708) 763-6775

(708) 763-6959

 

(708) 763-6908
FAX:   (708) 763-6655

Loyola Emergency Room
(Loyola OP Students)

Secretary Email:

Beatrice Probst, MD
Email: bprobst@lumc.edu

Donna Kaczynski
dkaczynski@lumc.edu

Pager
(708) 216-8777 x14895

(708) 327-2549

 

     

  Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine. All rights reserved.
Please send questions or comments to: Matthew Fitz, M.D.
Updated: 07/02/07 .. Created: 10/01/98