Conference Schedule

GU CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
November 2009
Inservice Review Month

Monday, Nov 2 – Campbell’s Conference

Wednesday, Nov 4
7-8AM: Cancer Conference
8-9AM: Pre-Op Conference

Friday, Nov 6
7-9AM: M&E

Monday, Nov 9 – Campbell’s Conference

Wednesday, Nov 11
7-8AM: Pre-Op Conference
8-9AM: TBD

Friday, Nov 13
7-9AM: Journal Club

Monday, Nov 16 – Campbell’s Conference

Wednesday, Nov 18
NO CONFERENCE – RESIDENT INTERVIEWS

Friday, Nov 20
NO CONFERENCE – RESIDENT INTERVIEWS

Monday, Nov 23 – No Campbell’s Conference
Resident dinner planned. Details to follow.

Wednesday, Nov 25
7-8AM: Pre-Op Conference
8-9AM: Grand Rounds – Dr. Kadlec

Friday, Nov 27
NO CONFERENCE – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Monday, Nov 30 – Campbell’s Conference