Third Year Academic Calendar
2015-2016

Schedule B (half of class)

Schedule B Summer - 2015
June 29 - July 2 Mon. - Thu. Clinical Skills for Third Year (PCM-3)
July 3 Friday Independence Day Observed - NO CLASSES
July 6 Monday Periods Jul/8wk & Jul/4wk begin
July 15 Wednesday PCM-3
July 18 Saturday 'Id Al-Fitr
July 31 Friday Period Jul/4wk ends
August 3 Monday Period Aug/4wk begins
August 26 Wednesday Mass of the Holy Spirit (11:30 AM)
August 28 Friday Periods Jul/8wk & Aug/4wk end
Aug. 29 - Sept. 7 Inclusive Schedule B Fall Break [Sept 7 - Labor Day]
Schedule B Fall - 2015
September 8 Tuesday Periods Sep/8wk & Sep/4wk begin
September 14 Monday Rosh Hashanah
September 16 Wednesday PCM-3
September 23 Wednesday Yom Kippur
October 2 Friday Period Sep/4wk ends
October 5 Monday Period Oct/4wk begins
October 14 Wednesday PCM-3
October 16 Friday St. Luke's Day
October 29 Thursday St. Albert's Day
October 30 Friday Periods Sep/8wk & Oct/4wk end
November 2 Monday Periods Nov/8wk & Nov/4wk begin
November 25 Wednesday Period Nov/4wk ends
Nov. 26 - 29 Thurs - Sun Thanksgiving Break (Both Sched. A & B)
November 30 Monday Period Dec/4wk begins
December 9 Wednesday PCM-3
December 23 Friday Periods Nov/8wk & Dec/4wk end
Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive Winter Break (Both Sched. A & B)

Schedule B Winter - 2016

January 4 Monday Period Jan/6wk begins
January 13 Wednesday PCM-3
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO CLASSES
February 12 Friday Period Jan/6wk ends
February 15 Monday Period Feb/6wk begins
March 16 Wednesday PCM-3
March 24 Thursday Period Feb/6wk ends
Mar. 25 - Apr. 3 Inclusive

Schedule B Spring BreakĀ (March 25 - Good Friday)

Schedule B Spring - 2016
April 4 Monday Period Apr/6wk begins
April 20 Wednesday PCM-3
April 23 Saturday Passover
May 13 Friday Period Apr/6wk ends
May 16 Monday Period May/6wk begins
May 30 Monday Memorial Day - NO CLASSES
June 8 Wednesday PCM-3
June 24 Friday Period May/6wk ends
June 25 - July 4 Inclusive Summer Break (Both Sched. A & B)
July 5 Tuesday FOURTH YEAR BEGINS

ORR: 10/4/12; PCM-3 dates added 11-5-14.

If you notice any errors or omissions on this calendar, please notify Julie at jsteinecker@luc.edu.

© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy